Microsoft 2013 E3 Press Conference Live Thread!

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
It's the days of days!

microsofte3.gif

WHEN? Monday, June 10th 2013. 1:30 PM SAB, 12:30 PM EST, 11:30 AM CST, 10:30 AM MST, 9:30 AM PST

WHERE CAN I SEE IT? There are an abundance of livestreams/liveblogs online such as: http://www.xbox.com/en-US/hub

WHAT CAN I EXPECT? XBOX ONE and why its new DRM is the greatest, NEW KINECT!


e0f.jpeg
 
Last edited:

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
I think Xbox one is at the bottom of my want list for this generation. The controller is really the only appealing aspect of it for me so far.
 

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
Fixed. The website I was looking at said 1. EWPS
 

Oobs

meh...
Dec 16, 2010
1,522
90
The Microsoft and EA pressers are going to be on Spike TV if yall have the channel
 

Lulu

Kupo!
Senior Member
Nov 9, 2011
1,110
110
welp, I don't think I'll be watching, I'll just check around for highlights after.
 

SuperAfroBoy

Vertical Bacon Sandwich
Super Mod
Nov 10, 2003
5,135
425
imma try to watch it at work, hopefully i won't be too busy when it starts.
 

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
Now I'm reading it doesn't start until 12:30 EST. GAH
 

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
On that bingo card, B4 - my ass would never run out of Pizzas
 

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Original poster
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,434
735
It is very green in here. Like a lucky charms commercial
 

Dave

We'll bang, okay?
Senior Member
Oct 7, 2006
3,027
275
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/angi1vwUkQc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>