Search results

  1. Tarvis

    Christmas 2019

    Little over one week to go until Christmas so its time for our annual show pictures of "what you want/are getting/did get" Christmas Thread. Walmart has these arcade systems that they sell for a couple hundred dollars. So I asked for the street fighter one since it has the most buttons, so I...
  2. Tarvis

    Gears 5

    Good lord is the single player bad. 95% of time people crying about their feelings. Short as hell. Cringy dialogue. F- Wowee.
  3. Tarvis

    E3 2018 Thread

    E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule Saturday, June 9 Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET Sunday, June 10 Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET Monday, June 11 Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET...
  4. Tarvis

    Super Mario 64: Ocarina of Time

    Note: Enable 8MB ram in the emulators settings or it will only give you a black screen. Download: Looks pretty interesting.
  5. Tarvis

    Miiverse Has Ended

    One of the best features of the Wii U & 3DS has been shut down. Released on November 18th 2012, Miiverse was Nintendo's first social network and allowed users to draw or type messages and share them with game communities. It was also right on the home screen of the Wii U menu as it showed off...
  6. Tarvis

    Hidden Golf Game on Nintendo Switch

    Pretty cool easter egg in the Switch firmware. Unfortunately if you connect your Switch to online you have to wait until July 11th (the day of Iwata's passing) as you can't change the date anymore without it knowing you're lying. However, if your switch has never been connected to the internet...
  7. Tarvis

    Super Mario 64 Online

    Looks pretty cool. Attached download in case original gets deleted or overloaded/Cease & Desisted. Tutorial:
  8. Tarvis

    The Quest To One Million

    So close!
  9. Tarvis

    E3 2017

    Microsoft: Sunday, June 11 at 5 PM EST Sony: Monday, June 12 at 9 PM EST Nintendo: Tuesday, June 13th at 12 PM EST Interesting that Microsoft's conference is on Sunday, I think this is the first time they haven't started the conferences on Monday morning? Hopefully a date for Crackdown 3. I...
  10. Tarvis

    Breath of the Wild Soundtrack

    We have released the Breath of the Wild Soundtrack for download to all our registered members. Download and listen to the sounds of the game while real life keeps you away from playing. Is everyone enjoying Breath of the Wild so far?
  11. Tarvis

    Tri Force Heroes Soundtrack

    Today, we have released the Tri Force Heroes soundtrack for our registered members to download. You can click here to download. We plan to have the Breath of the Wild soundtrack up soon.
  12. Tarvis

    Breath of the Wild Discussion Thread

    SO EXCITEasfdsadasd LETS DO IT. No spoilers please without using spoiler tags. -Giant Bomb -IGN Breath of the Wild is currently at 98% on Metacritic which puts it 2nd all time of all video games only behind Ocarina of Time at 99%. For fun, Skyward Sword thread with da hype we had.
  13. Tarvis

    Switch Time and Site News

    This is it! We are in the home stretch of the release of Breath of the Wild and the Nintendo Switch. With just a little over three days to go, it has been a very long time between main Zelda titles. With the exception of Link Between Worlds, it has been almost six years since the last real Zelda...
  14. Tarvis

    Christmas 2016

    Gifts you are expecting to get? Gifts you got? Post em! I am expecting to get a MALM desk from ikea, well I know I am since it is sitting in the garage after the wife brought it home from D.C. I was hoping to get a Nintendo Classic as well, but I don't think that's happening.
  15. Tarvis

    Coming Soon

    It's announcement day everywhere. Nintendo Switch, RDR2 trailer, Logan movie, etc. and now this. I've been working on this for the past month or so. The most technically advanced website I've ever made, with features such as a radio player that continues playing during page loads and stays...
  16. Tarvis

    Nintendo Switch

    Thoughts/Opinions? Guess it's what I thought it was going to be, I wish the dock was bigger, as the size it is now means its not adding that much more power to the system if it is at all. Nice to see cartridges returning. Is this replacing the 3ds? It has to be right? How about that new...
  17. Tarvis

    Gears of War 4

    This releases next week, who all is getting?! Releasing for Xbox and Windows 10 (exclusive) and cross play compatible with both versions. I am excited.
  18. Tarvis

    Gang Beasts

    You should play this game.
  19. Tarvis

    E3 2016 Thread

    As tradition goes, we need an E3 discussion thread. Microsoft: June 13, 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET Sony: June 13, 6PM PT / 9PM ET Nintendo: June 14, 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET Is there anything to be excited about this year for anyone? Sony and Microsoft are going to have more details on their...
  20. Tarvis

    Overwatch Thread

    Can't really decide if I even want to pick this up. Seems like it has a severe lack of game content to justify for 60 dollars. Should be like a $40 game at most, probably $20 if I was being honest. Beta was pretty ok, but people yelled at me all the time. Also had some severe balancing issues...